(IF YOU’RE DISINTERESTED IN RANTINGS AND COMPLAINTS THEN SKIP THIS POST- IT’S ALSO EXTREMELY RUDE SO IF YOU’RE DISINTERESTED IN RUDENESS THEN SKIP PAST THIS POST AS WELL. Apologies if I offend.)
The rudest thing happened to me today, I was sent a court summon for a dentist statement that I assumed was paid for by my medical aid but instead of doing the courteous thing like normal businesses do, they went straight to their attorneys. All they had to do was send me an email, or call or something and I would have paid it immediately. The fundamental issue is that they’ve insulted my mothers integrity (since she pays actually) which is the worst part. They’ve essentially said that she “skips out” on paying however they didn’t even try to inform her or myself that we needed to. Like WTAF yo! I should have known, I shouldn’t have bothered going to that low class dentist in the first place. Against my better judgment, I listened to my friends in my college.
“Noooo Retro, they’re just like the normal dentists you went to at home. They’re good.”
They aren’t good, all they did was mess up my teeth and charge me a ridiculous amount for the botched up job. God, I really hate being immobile. Seeing as I don’t have a car and my campus is situated in a lower income area I had no realistic way of going to the doctors I usually would go to. So, I went to the closet one in the neighborhood. NEVER AGAIN! Like WTAF, do you always treat your customers like they’re never going to pay once they walk out of your doors? Excuse me, but where I come from all you have to do is inform the person in a civilized way that their medical aid didn’t settle the payment then it would’ve been settled immediately. Disgustingly low class behavior from that business. Because I don’t want to be sued for slander, I shall not mention their name or anything relating to them. They’re crap though; did a crap job on my teeth to the point where I went home to get them fixed by my own dentist!
Never again will I listen to people about such things; I’ve noticed that everyone has different definitions of what’s worth it and what isn’t and I don’t think they were worth it. Those poop-faces! Gosh I’m infuriated!

With no Love at all
Retro

